New Location for a While

I’ve been super slack posting here. Things in life and ministry have been busy, and in a good way :).

As mentioned in a previous post, there is a brand spankin’ new marriage ministry at my church that I have been very involved in. This ministry has become such an amazing thing and I feel tremendously blessed to be a part of it. After the trials of my own marriage it is uplifting to be working intentionally to help other marriages be healthy and strong. So far, hundreds of couples have been touched by this ministry and I pray that there are many more to come.

In the meantime, I’ve begun a new blog just for married couples (and those looking to get married). The address is wcmarriedpeople.wordpress.com and I hope you will check it out. I am the author of the posts right now and I’m looking for “guest bloggers” to offer their wisdom and reflections on marriage. If you are interested, comment below and let me know!

I will try to continue posting here as well, but please be patient with me.  I do have a post that I’d love your feedback on so be on the lookout for that!

Prayers for our marriage ministry would be greatly appreciated :).

About revmonica

I'm the Director of Growth Ministries at Williamsons Chapel United Methodist Church and the proud wife of Steve and mommy to Morgan and Gavin.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment